RELease Complete Series

  • RELease Complete Series

RELease Complete Series


Complete Series of ALL 15 RELease Books:

  • The Reliability Design Process
  • Failure Modes and Effects Analysis (FMEA) / Failure Modes, Effects and Criticality Analysis (FMECA)
  • Failure Reporting, Analysis and Corrective Action System (FRACAS)
  • Reliability Growth
  • Physics-of-Failure Modeling
  • Reliability Modeling
  • Weibull Analysis
  • Reliability Management
  • Reliability Centered Maintenance (RCM)
  • Reliability Prediction
  • Reliability Demonstration Testing
  • Accelerated Testing
  • Design of Experiments
  • Fault Tree Analysis
  • Designing, Manufacturing and Supporting Affordable Products

*Available as a PDF Download File Only

SKU: RELEASE-SET Category: Tag:

Product Description

The series name has a double meaning:
(1) the spelling of the name r-e-l-e-a-s-e indicates that the series is intended to “release” the non-expert down the path to reliable products and
(2) the complementary terms “REL” with “ease”, implying the series goal of “reliability made easy.”

Of course, reliability success is seldom easy, requiring expertise and tailoring with tradeoffs addressing life-cycle costs and other issues, but we hope that the series will help those not familiar with reliability practices understand the basics.

While it is unlikely that the reader will become an instant expert in reliability by reading the RELease guides, it is likely that he/she will gain a better appreciation of the basic tools that lead to designing and building reliability into products and systems. The number of pages in each guide is intentionally limited to address only the basics, with comprehensive authoritative references listed for those wanting to know more. The initial set of guides will be continuously expanded in the future. Please let us know how the series can be improved to meet your needs in introducing reliability to the non-expert, or suggest other topics you would like to see developed.

You may also be interested in…